top of page

Board & Meetings

Board of Directors

Chairperson Tracey Mulcahey

Representing: North Liberty

Term Expires: October 2022

Secretary/Treasurer Kasey Hutchinson

Representing: Johnson County

Term Expires: ​October 2025

Ben Clark

Representing: Iowa City

Term Expires: ​October 2022

​Al Havens

Representing: Tiffin

Term Expires: ​October 2024

Stewart Maas

Representing: Iowa Co. SWCD

Term Expires: October 2024

Vice-Chairperson Meghann Foster

Representing: Coralville

Term Expires: ​October 2022

John Gahring

Representing: Iowa County

Term Expires: ​October 2025


Representing: Oxford

Term Expires: October 2025

​Jody Bailey

Representing: Johnson Co. SWCD

Term Expires: October 2025

Image by Goulet Isabelle

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

January 15, 2020

Agenda    Minutes


April 15, 2020

Agenda    Minutes


July 15, 2020

Agenda    Minutes


October 21, 2020

Agenda​     Minutes

Climate Resilient Prediction Tool - Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation 1-15-2020

​Intigrated Planning in the Cleark Creek Watershed - Growing Sustainable Communities Conference - Jennifer Fencl 10-21-19

ASTIG Planning - Coralville Flood Resilience Action Plan - Vanessa Fixmer-Oraiz 10-16-19

​HR Green - Clear Creek Stream Restoration Options - Aaron Gwinnup 1-16-19

Board Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings are held at :

Coralville City Hall - Council Chambers

1512 7th St, Coralville, IA 52241

bottom of page